Raad Van Bestuur

Erelid
Dhr. Luc Van der Maat
Tulpenhof 7
9820 Merelbeke
Voorzitter

Fa. n.v. MINERA
Noorderlaan 147 , 2030 Merksem
Dhr. Daniƫl Talpe
Noorderlaan 147 b33
B-2030 Antwerpen
Penningmeester
Daniel.Talpe@imporgrasa.be

Fa. n.v. SATIC
Noorderlaan 147 , 2030 Merksem
Dhr. Dirk Leys
Noorderlaan 147 b33
B-2030 Antwerpen
Secretaris
Dirk.Leys@imporgrasa.be

Fa. n.v. GRIZABEL
Kanaaldijk 25, 2900 Schoten
Dhr. Luc Van Pelt,
Kanaaldijk 25
B-2900 Schoten
Lid

Fa. n.v. VAN PELT
Kanaaldijk 25, 2900 Schoten
Dhr. Jozef Van Pelt,
Kapellei 157
B-2980 Zoersel
Ondervoorzitter
Jos@imporgrasa.be

Fa. n.v. SAGREX
Terhulpsesteenweg 185, 1170 Brussel
Dhr. Christoph Robbrecht
Terhulpensesteenweg 185/-187
B-1170 Brussel
9300 Aalst
Lid

Fa. n.v. KESTELEYN
Zuiddokweg 50, 9000 Gent
Dhr. Nicolas Van de Calseyde
Zuiddokweg 50
B-9000 Gent
Lid
Nicolas@imporgrasa.be

Fa. n.v. E. DE PRINS & CO
Bosdellestraat 120, 1933 Sterrebeek
Dhr. Jan Goossens
Bosdelle 120
B- 1933 Sterrebeek
Lid
Jan.Goossens@imporgrasa.be

Fa. n.v. DELAHAYE-LAUWERS
Terbekstraat 40, 3580 Beringen
Dhr Guy Vandebeek
Vrijheidsstraat 53
B- 2850 Boom
Lid
Guy@imporgrasa.be

Back to top